SIR M. VISVESVARAYA CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD., No.109, Shankarmutt Road, Shankarpuram, Bangalore-04

GENERAL NOTICE

This is to inform to the members/public that the Election for the Board of Directors of SIR M.VISVESVARAYA CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD., held on 12.01.2025, Sunday and the following members were elected as Board of Directors for a period of 5 years (2025-2030).

Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Shri.Anoop Haranahalli	General
2	Shri. Ganesh L	General
3	Shri Gopinatha Rao H N	General
4	Shri.Vedavyasa B S	General
5	Shri. Kiran Nadig	General
6	Shri.Lakshminarayana S	General
7	Dr. Ravishankar B S	General
8	Shri. Srinivasa Rao S S	General
9	Shri. Ravikumar S	General
10	Shri.Gopinath H R	General
11	Shri.Muralidharan V A	General
12	Shri.Raghu S	General
13	Shri.Venkatesh K N	General

Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Smt.Nalini Shivashankar	Women
2	Smt.Mamatha A S	Women

-Sd-(B A Sreedhara) Chief Executive Office